Why I Will Not Become An Archaeologist

I will, unfortunately, never be able to accomplish my dream of becoming an Archaeologist. I simply do not have the time nor the money to be able to do effectively in the field and provide for myself and my future family. Currently, I am studying International Business at James Madison University. My passion for History will always be a part of me though and  I will continue to study and learn, just from farther away. Sometimes your dream just isn’t feasible and that is a hard thing to learn.

Leave a Reply

